United Kingdom

  Edinburgh

  10 Lochside Place | Edinburgh Park | Edinburgh
  EH12 9RG
  T: 0131 515 1010
  E: edinburgh@lasallecorporate.com

  London

  London City Point | 1 Ropemaker Street
  London | EC2Y 9HT
  T: 0203 841 9944
  E: london@lasallecorporate.com


  Manchester

  53 Fountain Street | Manchester | M2 2AN
  T: 0161 975 1521
  F: 0161 975 1523
  E: manchester@lasallecorporate.com

United Arab Emirates

  Dubai

  Al Attar Centre | Sheikjh Khalifa bin Zayed St | Dubai | PO Box 18919
  T: +971 (0) 4385 2258
  E: dubai@lasallecorporate.com

Republic of Ireland

  Dublin

  Pembroke House | Upper Pembroke Street 28-32 | Dublin | D2
  T: +353 (0) 1447 5177
  E: dublin@lasallecorporate.com

Northern Ireland

  Belfast

  3rd Floor | Arnott House | 12-16 Bridge Street | Belfast | BT1 1LU
  T: 028 9229 0087
  E: belfast@lasallecorporate.com



Call us now on:

0800 803 0266

or email us at:
info@lasallecorporate.com



Connect with us via: